These recordings are from the performance at St Georges Church, Catford, as part of a 'same instrument' chamber concert held September 2009. A few pictures of the performance can be found here.

Now playing: Richter/Mancini Introduction

List of pieces:

1. Richter/Mancini Introduction
2. Giuseppe Richter Quintet in F Ė Poco adagioÖ Polonaise
3. Henry Mancini Pink Panther Suite
4. Saint-SaŽns Introduction
5. Camille Saint-SaŽns Danse Macabre

Choose a piece to hear.